Incept Dates

Incept Dates

facebookpadinstagrampad

twitterpad

2014 Incept Dates
Registration for Incept opens on March 10, 2014 for students entering in summer and fall semesters.

Summer 2014
Thursday, May 1 Freshman & Transfer Combination*
Fall 2014
Thursday, May 22 Transfer Express
Monday, June 9 Freshman One Day – at capacity
Tuesday, June 10 Transfer Express
Thursday, June 12 Freshman One Day
Monday, June 16 – Tuesday, June 17 Freshman Overnight
Thursday, June 19 Freshman One Day
Friday, June 20 Freshman One Day
Monday, June 23 Freshman One Day
Tuesday, June 24 Freshman One Day
Thursday, June 26 Transfer Express
Friday, June 27 Freshman One Day
Monday, June 30 Freshman One Day
Tuesday, July 1 Transfer Express**
Thursday, July 3 Freshman One Day
Tuesday, July 8 Freshman One Day
Friday, July 11 Freshman One Day
Tuesday, July 15 Transfer Express
Thursday, July 17 Freshman One Day
Friday, July 18 Freshman One Day
Tuesday, July 22 Freshman One Day
Tuesday, July 29 Freshman One Day
Thursday, August 7 Freshman One Day
Thursday, August 14 Freshman & Transfer Combination*
Wednesday, August 20 Freshman & Transfer Combination*

*All Combination Incept dates are full-day programs for both freshman and transfer student. There is no Transfer Express option on these dates.

**On this date, two Transfer Express Incepts will be held.  One morning session and one afternoon session.

Registration Dates

Summer 2013

Fall 2013

Spring 2014

Twitter